Every workflow is managed separately, meaning each group can have several admins. To make it easier to manage reporting, Geekbot lets you set privileges to grant different levels of involvement for each participant.
You can set some team members to 'report-only'
You can set others to help 'manage the report'
All you need to do is edit the workflow and go to the 'Participants' block in your dashboard. Tick the privileges you want to grant each member, save your workflow by pressing the "Publish" button...
...and that’s it! 😉