Workflow Advanced settings

If you want to delete or duplicate a workflow you've landed at the right place.

Tasos Efkarpidis avatar
Written by Tasos Efkarpidis
Updated over a week ago

Delete/Pause/Duplicate a Workflow

There are simple ways to update the reporting schedule or delete a workflow entirely. Find them in the dropdown next to the 'Publish' button.

Advanced options include Pause, Duplicate and Delete.

  • If you pause a workflow, you can resume it at any time via the same button. Geekbot will simply alert participants in the channel when a workflow is paused (and stop associated notifications) and will not comment again until the workflow resumes.

  • A duplicated workflow maintains all the original settings apart from the group's name (Geekbot will ask for a new one).

  • If you delete a workflow, it's gone for good. There's no 'undo' button, you have been warned ☠️

Did this answer your question?