You can cancel your account by pausing your standups in the dashboard or by removing the integration from Slack. 

Any remaining unused time in your subscription is stored in your account in the form of credits. Your team can use these credits at any time to continue using our service without having to pay again until they are spent. For refunds please contact our live support.

Did this answer your question?